TAHOTA LAW FIRM

Tahota Law Firm was established on May 25, 2000, and it is a large law firm in special general partnership. At present, it has established the offices in Beijing, Chengdu, Chongqing,Guiyang,Hongkong,Jinan,Kunming ,Lasa,Shenzhen,Shanghai,Tianjin,Taiyuan,Xi'an,Sydney,Washington(member firm), Seoul,Busan .

As a leading comprehensive law firm, Tahota devotes itself to provide the customers with all-around one-stop legal services. Tahota Law Firm has thirty departments including Company Business Department, Financial Business Department, Security Business Department, International Business Department, Real Estate Department, Intellectual Property Department, Litigation and Arbitration Department, Government Legal Department, Enterprise Reorganization and Liquidation Department, Criminal Defense Department, Environmental Energy Department, Healthy and Medical Department, Legal Research Department and so on.

Tahota constantly pursues innovation and excellence, and it has become the largest law firm in central-western China at present. Tahota has more than 270 partners and approximate 1000 practicing lawyers, assistant lawyers and administrative employees. The partners are respectively skillful in specific professional fields, most lawyers were graduated from famous law schools at home and abroad, and dozens of lawyers have studied abroad with the doctoral degree.

Tahota has wide customer groups and strategic partners, including both transnational corporation and large state-owned enterprises, both traditional manufacturing industry and service industries such as bank, insurance company, private equity, real estate, media, communication technology and the like, and it also establishes close cooperative relation which many governmental agencies. 

By the division of labor based on specialization, Tahota has deeply explored and developed in many business fields, and Tahota is always on the cutting edge of legal service both in traditional business field and in the emerging business field. Tahota has been highly praised by the customers because of its excellent service level and outstanding working performance and won high approval and attention of more and more foreign and domestic legal rating agencies for than a decade. 

In order to ensure that Tahota lawyers bring their academic level, ideology and occupational cultivation into correspondence with international advanced level, Tahota  has established good cooperation and business cooperative relationships with various famous law firms in America, England, Australia, Netherlands, Spain, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macao and so on.

泰和泰律师事务所
您的位置:首页 - 关于我们 - 律所简介

  泰和泰律师事务所成立于2000年5月25日,系中国领先的大型综合性律师事务所。泰和泰崛起于西部,目前,已在北京、成都、重庆、贵阳、济南、昆明、拉萨、深圳、上海、天津、香港、西安、太原、华盛顿、首尔、釜山、悉尼等地开设了办公室。

  具有深厚理论基础和丰富实践经验的律师是泰和泰发展的基石。泰和泰注重律师职业发展规划,建立科学的人才机制使泰和泰拥有合伙人270 多名、近1000名执业律师、1400多员工。大多律师毕业于国内外著名法学院,数十名律师具有博士学位及海外留学经历,拥有证券从业、国有资产产权界定、注册会计师、注册税务及专利代理等专业资格。

  知识管理和专业领域的研究促进了泰和泰专业化的发展。泰和泰成立了近二十余个专业部门,由具有专业特长的合伙人领衔专业律师专注于特定专业领域的深耕和业务拓展,在各个传统业务领域与新兴业务领域,均形成了成熟的法律服务产品;泰和泰设立了专门的业务研究部门作为知识管理平台,专注于各个专业知识的积累和整理,并促进知识在律师团队的交换与使用,以确保泰和泰整体服务水准的不断提升。广泛而优质的客户群体激发了泰和泰服务领域的不断延伸。

  十多年来,泰和泰在全国范围内积累了长期稳定的客户群体,涉及政府、金融、地产、航空、高端制造、环保、能源、医疗、商业、旅游、文化等各个领域。为满足客户业务扩张对法律服务需求的延展,泰和泰在全球范围内与各类中介机构、行业协会建立了紧密的合作伙伴关系。